關於我們

在特殊情況下響應

羅森Centre®酒店提出在客戶服務的酒吧, 便利和價值奧蘭多酒店的許多設施中的1,334間客房, 屢獲殊榮的約定財產.

最近推出了一個新的行政宴會廳,提供4000平方米. 英尺. 預功能空間, 18,000 平. 英尺. 的國家的最先進的會議空間. 這新增加帶來了酒店的會議空間共計超過15萬平方米. 英尺, 其中包括3.5萬平方米. 英尺. 大宴會廳, 在14375-SQ. 英尺. 普通宴會廳, 2 3500平方米. 英尺. 簽名的會議室和 24 個別美容院會議. 羅森Centre®人行天橋, 有蓋行人連接器, 加入酒店,奧蘭治縣會議中心的西館. 人行道約上升 20 英尺以上的公約路車輛通行, 與會者提供了一個安全的, 風雨, 和免費交通從客房到會議室或餐廳“通勤”在不到四分鐘.

“我們不斷努力滿足並超越會議策劃者是誰告訴我們,他們想要更多的空間需求, 更靈活, 並為各種規模的會議更方便,“托德說Frappier, 羅森Centre®的® 銷售和營銷總監. “我們的新舞廳流無縫地與我們現有的宴會廳和人行天橋,以創造最佳的會議目的地。”

羅森Centre®酒店的客人還可以享受豐富的休閒設施. 酒店擁有9家餐廳和酒廊,包括哈利的池畔酒吧 & 燒烤是你可以逃避為熱帶氛圍,讓您可以踢回, relax, 並享受加勒比和佛羅里達的美食風味, 沼澤地餐廳和酒吧, 佛羅里達州為主題的牛排和海鮮餐廳, 咖啡館高更, 具有三個每日豐盛的自助餐和點菜的菜單項; Banshoo壽司; 98Forty Tapas & Tequila; Smoooth的Java, 驕傲地服務星巴克飲品, 果汁和糕點; 和24小時紅色的家常菜. 對於娛樂, 酒店設有一個奧林匹克規模的熱帶室外游泳池和水療中心在羅森Centre®, 設有7間護理套房, 全方位服務的美髮沙龍, 健身俱樂部的健身中心國家的最先進的和.


台式機或筆記本電腦需要此頁面上查看內容!

羅森中心
© 2018 羅森中心® 酒店, 9840 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州 32819 | (407) 996-9840 | 傳真: (407) 996-2659 | 招聘 | 使用條款 | 隱私政策
預訂 (800) 204-7234
奧蘭多搜索引擎優化和放大器;網頁設計: Web解決方案 美國

About Us

Exceptionally Responsive

The Rosen Centre Hotel raises the bar in guest service, convenience and value among Orlando hotels with the numerous amenities at the 1,334-room, award-winning convention property.

Recently unveiled is a new Executive Ballroom that offers 4,000-sq. ft. of pre-function space and 18,000 sq. ft. of state-of-the art meeting space. This new addition brings the hotel’s total meeting space to more than 150,000-sq. ft., which includes the 35,000-sq. ft. Grand Ballroom, the 14,375-sq. ft. Junior Ballroom, two 3,500-sq. ft. Signature meeting rooms and 24 individual meeting salons. The Rosen Centre Skywalk, a covered pedestrian connector, joins the hotel with the Orange County Convention Center’s West Building. The walkway rises approximately 20 feet above vehicular traffic on Convention Way, providing attendees with a safe, weatherproof, and traffic-free “commute” from guest room to meeting room or restaurant in less than four minutes.

“We continually strive to meet and exceed the needs of meeting planners who tell us they want more space, more flexibility, and more convenience for meetings of all sizes,” said Todd Frappier, Rosen Centre’s director of sales and marketing. “Our new ballroom flows seamlessly with our existing ballrooms and the Skywalk to create the optimum meeting destination.”

Rosen Centre Hotel’s guests also enjoy a wealth of relaxing amenities. Our hotel features nine restaurants and lounges including Harry’s Poolside Bar & Grill were you can escape into a tropical atmosphere where you can kick back, relax, and enjoy the flavors of Floribbean cuisine, Everglades Restaurant and Bar, a Florida-themed steak and seafood restaurant, Café Gauguin, featuring three daily extensive buffets and a la carte menu items; Banshoo Sushi; 98Forty Tapas & Tequila; Smoooth Java, proudly serving Starbucks drinks, smoothies and pastries; and the 24-hour Red’s Deli. For recreation, the hotel features an Olympic-size tropical outdoor swimming pool and The Spa at Rosen Centre, featuring seven treatment suites, a full-service hair salon, health club and state-of-the-art fitness center.


A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

Rosen Centre
© 2017 Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 | (407) 996-9840 | Fax: (407) 996-2659 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Reservations (800) 204-7234
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America