我們的團隊

哈里斯羅森 - 總裁 & 首席運營官

我公司是出生... “要知道,當時 [1974] 中東地區已經基本上關閉美國在石油供應方面. 在奧蘭多的酒店絕大多數人破產或關閉, 在這裡,我買了一間酒店在這一片混亂中, 並讓客人入住該酒店是非常困難的.

我記得我曾經在入口匝道酒店站在權利,從字面上祈禱,有人會上交,並提出到我們的財產. 只是試圖用我,我可能已經擁有精神力量吸引他們的. 這是很難做到的, 所以我很早以前已經取得的財產的一個星期後,, 我知道,站在那裡乞討企業是不是合適的事. 於是我收拾了一個小袋子, 離開了對I-4,說我要拴住上漲到新英格蘭,我知道有幾十大客車運營商和幾十誰來到奧蘭多. 因此,我們有一搭幾乎一路攀升至新英格蘭, 不停地順利,遠足,直到最後我們得到了滿足與大客車企業. 我想達成交易的公司總裁或首席運營官. 我會問他們是否想留在我們身邊什麼速度. 他們會說 $8 或 $9 或 $7; 我會寫的速度下降, 該公司在我的名片上的名字或雞尾酒餐巾紙, 簽我的名字,那就是合同. 我可能簽 11 或 12 合約方式. 一些這些傢伙都太客氣了,他們覺得很對不起我,他們實際上開車送我到我在巴士下一個約會.

所以,我也沒拴住,加息多少各地新英格蘭,因為我把所有這些精彩的汽車教練球員誰是在我的酒店得到這些了不起率, 而且他們真的非常慷慨和親切的帶我參觀新英格蘭地區,這些大客車. 當我完成, 什麼是大概 5 天, 我真的有足夠的業務來維持我們第一年. 我沒有搭車回來,我飛回那麼興奮和激動,我已經完成了我的使命. 而事實是,今天的許多新英格蘭大客車運營商仍然為我們的客戶. 當然,他們已經急劇擴大, 從 1 或 2 巴士到奧蘭多,有些是到現在為止 20 或 30 巴士奧蘭多.

這是信仰的那些怪癖,導致我做什麼,我做了一個. 顯然是荒謬的嘗試推向市場的酒店, 但在那一刻,我想到了唯一的機會是自己提出讓我下車,我的椅子, 去那裡的生意, 並試圖說服人們使用我們的酒店. 和它的工作非常出色。“

閱讀全文簡歷

菲爾·卡羅尼亞 - 總經理

菲爾·卡羅尼亞 - 總經理

托德Frappier - 銷售總監 & 市場營銷

托德Frappier - 銷售總監 & 市場營銷

邁克爾Rumplik - 行政總廚

邁克爾Rumplik - 行政總廚

道格拉斯·托馬斯 - 銷售副總監

道格拉斯·基思·托馬斯有著熱情好客寫在他的職業生涯,因為他已經在行業內的那一邊了近十年的工作. 加入瓦溪隊前, 道格出售的所有的奧蘭多酒店,奧蘭多會議與旅遊局. 他喜歡收售和作為一個團隊的一部分.

雙胞胎男孩的已婚父親是一個充滿愛的人 - 兄弟之愛, 就是說. 費城是他最喜歡的城市, 這不僅是因為他出生在那裡,而且因為他喜歡它的歷史, 體育和食品質量. 事實上, 城市可能已經想通了他的選擇是任何動物. 道格的回答: á ( 費城?) 老鷹.

在6英尺1 220 英鎊, 道格無疑品嚐奶酪牛排或兩個. 然而,他也喜歡運動,並且花費的業餘時間練習舉重的一部分, 以及做小型建築項目和, 他說:, “教什麼給任何人。”

傑米·考克斯 - 銷售副總監

傑米·考克斯 - 銷售副總監

朱莉Ryczak - 助理銷售總監

Ryczak已與羅森酒店及度假村自 1995, 她的工作方式從會議中心銷售部經理, 那麼東南亞的銷售在羅森廣場經理. 她搬到羅森中心 2001, 當她被晉升為全國銷售經理/東南亞市場, 那麼全國高級銷售經理/東南亞市場 2006. 從 2004-2007, Ryczak每年都評為頂級產銷售經理, 產生平均每年客房收入 $10 百萬. 此前工作羅森酒店及度假村, Ryczak在酒店銷售的假日酒店等物業工作賓厄姆頓, 紐約.

瑪麗·萊特爾 - 銷售副總監

瑪麗·萊特爾 - 銷售副總監

帕蒂·赫爾德 - 中西部地區的銷售副總監

帕蒂·赫爾德 - 中西部地區的銷售副總監

斯格特·約翰遜 - 助理銷售總監

斯格特·約翰遜近日回到家鄉羅森中心,成為中西部地區的銷售副總監. 約翰遜開始了他的職業生涯的熱情好客,在羅森中心 11 年前工作晚宴建立並很快晉升為會議服務及餐飲管理. 他開始了他的職業生涯在銷售與招羅森廣場為會議中心銷售經理, 在那裡,他花了三年時間移動到的Rosen Shingle Creek的前, 在那裡,他被晉升為全國銷售經理. 在 2006, 約翰遜再次提升,並搬回羅森廣場的銷售/東北市場副總監.

安德魯·哈爾西 - 全國銷售經理

安德魯·哈爾西已加入羅森中心的銷售團隊,最新的全國銷售經理. 哈爾西享有傑出的職業生涯在酒店銷售, 近 20 年的全國銷售經理, 高級銷售經理和集團銷售總監特性,包括凱悅酒店三個城市, 皮博迪奧蘭多, 沃爾特·迪斯尼世界度假區, 以及最近, 薩尼貝爾海港度假村邁爾斯堡.

約翰·佩特 - 全國銷售經理

約翰·佩特 - 全國銷售經理

喬納森Misiewicz - 全國銷售經理

喬納森Misiewicz - 全國銷售經理

Lilianne穆爾全國銷售經理

Lilianne穆爾全國銷售經理

琳達·威曼 - 全國銷售經理

琳達·威曼 - 全國銷售經理

蘇珊·肯尼迪 - 全國銷售經理

蘇珊·肯尼迪 - 全國銷售經理

蔚弗呂希特 - 銷售經理

蔚弗呂希特 - 銷售經理

水晶CHISM - 銷售經理

水晶CHISM - 銷售經理

Eliana的關鍵 - 銷售經理

Eliana的關鍵 - 銷售經理

凱利Meahl - 銷售經理

凱利Meahl - 銷售經理

凱拉·摩爾 - 會議中心銷售部經理

凱拉·摩爾 - 會議中心銷售部經理

艾莉森·諾克斯 - 會議中心銷售部經理

艾莉森·諾克斯 - 會議中心銷售部經理

凱瑟琳·埃利斯 - 會議中心銷售部經理

凱瑟琳·埃利斯 - 會議中心銷售部經理

勞爾·戈麥斯 - 會議中心銷售部經理

勞爾·戈麥斯 - 會議中心銷售部經理

Vanelly里維拉 - 休閒銷售經理

Vanelly里維拉 - 休閒銷售經理

台式機或筆記本電腦需要此頁面上查看內容!

© 2014 羅森中心酒店, 9840 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州 32819 • (407) 996-9840 •傳真: (407) 996-2659
預訂 (800) 204-7234
奧蘭多搜索引擎優化和放大器;網頁設計: Web解決方案 美國

Our Team

Harris Rosen – President & COO

Our Company is Born… “Understand that back then [1974] the Middle East had essentially shut off the United States in terms of oil supply. The vast majority of hotels in Orlando were bankrupt or closed, and here I was buying a hotel in the midst of this chaos, and getting guests to stay at the hotel was very difficult.

I remember I used to stand right at the entrance ramp to the hotel and literally pray that somebody would turn in and come on to our property. Just try to draw them in with my mental powers that I might have possessed. It was very difficult to do that, and so very early on after I had acquired the property for a week, I knew that standing there begging for business was not the appropriate thing to do. So I packed a little bag, got out on I-4 and said that I was going to hitch hike to New England where I knew there were dozens and dozens of motor coach operators who came to Orlando. And so we got a ride almost all the way up to New England, kept hitch-hiking until finally we got to meet with motor coach companies. I would strike a deal with the president or the chief operating officer of the company. I would ask what rate do they want to stay with us. They would say $8 or $9 or $7; I would write the rate down, the name of the company on my business card or a cocktail napkin, sign my name and that was the contract. And I probably signed 11 or 12 contracts that way. Some of these guys were so kind—they felt so sorry for me—that they would actually drive me to my next appointment in their buses.

So I didn’t hitch-hike much around New England because I had all of these wonderful Motor Coach guys who were getting these terrific rates at my hotel, and they were really very generous and gracious in showing me around New England in these Motor Coaches. When I finished, what was probably around 5 days, I literally had enough business to sustain us for that first year. I did not hitchhike back—I flew back—so excited and thrilled that I had accomplished my mission. And the truth is that many of those New England Motor Coach operators remain today as our clients. And of course they have expanded tremendously, from 1 or 2 buses to Orlando—some are now up to 20 or 30 buses to Orlando.

It was one of those quirks of faith that led me to do what I did. Clearly a ridiculous attempt to market the hotel, but at that moment the only opportunity I thought that presented itself for me to get off my chair, go to where the business was, and try to convince people to use our hotel. And it worked very well.”

Read Full Biography

Phil Caronia – General Manager

Phil Caronia – General Manager

Todd Frappier – Director of Sales & Marketing

Todd Frappier – Director of Sales & Marketing

Michael Rumplik – Executive Chef

Michael Rumplik – Executive Chef

Douglas Thomas – Associate Director of Sales

Douglas Keith Thomas has hospitality written all over his career as he has worked in that side of the industry for nearly a decade. Before joining the Shingle Creek team, Doug sold all of the Orlando hotels with the Orlando Convention and Visitors Bureau. He likes closing the sale and being part of a team.

The married father of twin boys is a man full of love – Brotherly Love, that is. Philadelphia is his favorite city, not only because he was born there but also because he likes it for its history, sports and quality of food. In fact, the city may have figured into his choice of being any animal. Doug’s answer: a ( Philadelphia?) eagle.

At 6-foot-1 and 220 pounds, Doug has undoubtedly savored a cheese steak or two. Yet he also enjoys exercise and spends part of his free time lifting weights, as well as doing small construction projects and, as he says, “teaching anything to anyone.”

Jamie Cox – Associate Director of Sales

Jamie Cox – Associate Director of Sales

Julie Ryczak – Associate Director Sales

Ryczak has been with Rosen Hotels & Resorts since 1995, working her way up from Conference Center Sales Manager, then Southeast Sales Manager at Rosen Plaza. She moved to Rosen Centre in 2001, when she was promoted to National Sales Manager/Southeast Market, then Senior National Sales Manager/Southeast Market in 2006. From 2004-2007, Ryczak was named the Top-Producing Sales Manager each year, generating an average yearly room revenue of $10 million. Prior to working for Rosen Hotels & Resorts, Ryczak worked in hotel sales for Holiday Inn and other properties in Binghamton, New York.

Mary Lytle – Associate Director of Sales

Mary Lytle – Associate Director of Sales

Patty Herder – Associate Director of Midwest Sales

Patty Herder – Associate Director of Midwest Sales

Travers Johnson – Associate Director Sales

Travers Johnson recently returned home to Rosen Centre to become Associate Director of Midwest Sales. Johnson began his hospitality career at Rosen Centre 11 years ago working in banquet set-up and was quickly promoted to Convention Services & Catering Manager. He began his career in sales with a move to Rosen Plaza as Conference Center Sales Manager, where he spent three years before moving to Rosen Shingle Creek, where he was promoted to National Sales Manager. In 2006, Johnson was once again promoted and moved back to Rosen Plaza as Associate Director of Sales/Northeast Markets.

Andrew Halsey – National Sales Manager

Andrew Halsey has joined Rosen Centre’s sales team as the newest National Sales Manager. Halsey enjoyed a distinguished career in hotel sales, with nearly 20 years as a National Sales Manager, Senior Sales Manager and Director of Group Sales for properties including Hyatt Regency hotels in three cities, The Peabody Orlando, Walt Disney World Resort, and most recently, the Sanibel Harbour Resort & Spa in Fort Myers.

John Pate – National Sales Manager

John Pate – National Sales Manager

Jonathan Misiewicz – National Sales Manager

Jonathan Misiewicz – National Sales Manager

Lilianne Murr National Sales Manager

Lilianne Murr National Sales Manager

Linda Wiman – National Sales Manager

Linda Wiman – National Sales Manager

Suzanne Kennedy – National Sales Manager

Suzanne Kennedy – National Sales Manager

Celeste Frucht – Sales Manager

Celeste Frucht – Sales Manager

Crystal Chism – Sales Manager

Crystal Chism – Sales Manager

Eliana Key – Sales Manager

Eliana Key – Sales Manager

Kelly Meahl – Sales Manager

Kelly Meahl – Sales Manager

Kyla Moore – Conference Center Sales Manager

Kyla Moore – Conference Center Sales Manager

Alison Knox – Conference Center Sales Manager

Alison Knox – Conference Center Sales Manager

Katherine Ellis – Conference Center Sales Manager

Katherine Ellis – Conference Center Sales Manager

Raul Gomez – Conference Center Sales Manager

Raul Gomez – Conference Center Sales Manager

Vanelly Rivera – Leisure Sales Manager

Vanelly Rivera – Leisure Sales Manager

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2014 Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 • (407) 996-9840 • Fax: (407) 996-2659
Reservations (800) 204-7234
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America