All posts by wilson.dejesus

獲獎羅森中心酒店推出引人注目的新首個,其樣的家庭傳統本賽季 - 冰上假期!

新聞稿

專業製作戶外滑冰展會展出搶手來自美國各地的Pro和競爭力的選手.

欲了解更多信息, 聯繫方式:
瑪麗Deatrick, 眾議院
407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com

奧蘭多 (十月. 21, 2014) - 在假期一直是一個特殊的時間參觀奧蘭多, 但今年, 獲獎的羅森中心酒店國際大道上幫助遊客和當地居民創造一個新的充滿樂趣的家庭傳統 - 冰上假期在羅森中心.

慶祝其第一年, 在冰上羅森中心假日是奧蘭多唯一的專業製作池畔, 戶外, 文藝滑冰盛會. 無處奧蘭多 - 或者世界 - 可以坐在客人在戶外旁邊的一個美麗的奧林匹克規模的熱帶游泳池, 由搖曳的棕櫚樹環繞, 享受平均月在72.9°F奧蘭多歷史新高 - 同時觀看令人難以置信的溜冰和燈光秀. 這種親密的,完全獨特的設置場所的客人盡可能靠近手臂的長度從投六廣受歡迎的競爭力和專業選手, 來自美國各地的選擇尤其是對羅森中心舉手.

這個節日為主題的壯觀個人特點, 夫婦和合奏表演設置為傳統的節日樂“與扭曲。”耀眼, 裝飾著閃閃發光的施華洛世奇水晶™定制設計的服裝增加的晚會氛圍, 特別是在令人瞠目結舌的期初數, “要有光,“這從字面上照亮了整個羅森中心酒店 - 所有 24 地板! 還有一點喜劇在45分鐘的生產, 作為目前選手的奧運滑冰競爭一個輕鬆惡搞.

該節目是書面和專業花樣滑冰運動員的羅森中心專門製作, 亞歷克斯Wilfand, 冰創意娛樂老闆. Wilfand產生了滑冰賽事為全球機構,包括迪士尼冰上, 全國曲棍球聯盟和蓋洛德棕櫚度假村, 以及眾多的音樂視頻和電視事件.

Wilfand親自挑選的演員在冰上假期, 包括四女兩男選手, 其中許多人滑冰專業的全球巡迴演出,包括迪士尼冰上和世界各地的大型主題公園和娛樂公司. 很多都是前冠軍競爭力的花樣滑冰和冰上舞者誰已經通過國家的行列上升, 區域性, 轉職業之前,截面和全國比賽. 劇組的一名成員正在訓練的 2018 冬季奧運會的平昌, 韓國. 演員來自據得克薩斯州, 加利福尼亞州和華盛頓州, 同時,一個是冬季公園, 佛羅里達州. 本地人.

Wilfand相信假期在冰上羅森中心會做出大的舉動在奧蘭多. “有很多事情要做在奧蘭多過假期, 但以前從來沒有這樣的事. 冰上假期完全是一個一類的節目, 像什麼你永遠不會看到其他地方,“他解釋說. “客人將可以看到這些令人難以置信的選手零距離接觸,感覺就像演出的一部分, 而所有的星空下坐在一個美麗的室外游泳池畔. 它有望成為真正的神奇。“

托德Frappier, 銷售和營銷總監羅森中心同意. “每個人都在尋找節日期間一些特別的東西做, 因此,我們很自豪能夠提供羅森中心的客人和當地居民提供了一個全新的傳統節日這是既實惠又有趣的整個家庭。“

在冰上羅森中心假日是通過從感恩節週日晚間夜間星期四提供, 十一月. 27, 直到十二月. 28, 其中包括聖誕節, 以及12月. 31, 除夕. 兩個節目,每晚還提供週五和週六. 每個節目包括展前見面會與演員和表演聖誕頌歌, 以及與投後的表現合影的機會. 門票冰上假期有 $25 通過關鍵詞搜索; 未成年兒童 3 是免費的.

誰在羅森中心用餐的客人, 包括新的哈利的池畔酒吧 & 燒烤, 可以在顯著的折扣購買秀門票 (一些限制). 特別優惠也可用於那些誰購買的感恩節或聖誕節

要使它成為一個令人難忘的夜晚, 羅森中心將提供專門的住宿價格包包括冰上假期門票. 訪問 www.rosencenter.com/holidays 具體日期和演出時間, 使餐飲住宿或預訂,並預先購買門票. 冰上假期也接受了公司的節日派對預訂, 生日聚會和其他私人活動. 請致電 407-996-6155.

在溜冰場的假期將是向公眾開放滑冰週五, 在演出季週六和週日的下午, 以及減速. 22-30. 價格 $12 每人其中包括滑冰出租和兩個小時的滑冰時間對合成場. 和, 對於剛 $15, 所有年齡段的客人可以預訂15分鐘的私人溜冰課與展會的明星之一.

關於Alex Wilfand

亞歷克斯Wilfand, 冰創意娛樂老闆, 產生了滑冰活動為世界各地的機構,包括迪士尼冰上, 全國曲棍球聯盟, 蓋洛德棕櫚度假村和中佛羅里達大學, 以及各種音樂視頻和電視事件. 因為年齡輪滑 7, Wilfand培訓,波士頓和晉升為國家級的競爭對手, 隨著奧運選手包括俄羅斯的阿列克謝亞古丁和法國蘇里亞Bonaly. 他在全球巡迴演出的獨奏家與冰上迪斯尼, 描繪了一些迪斯尼最可愛的人物, 之前被任命為一家全球性的諮詢鑄件為迪斯尼公司,並協助創立東京迪斯尼樂園的白色假期溜冰遊行. 他是職業花樣滑冰協會的成員,並於近日入選美國花樣滑冰協會的戲劇溜冰委員會. 歷年, 他曾執教過眾多國家選手與國際競爭對手.

沒有更多的有罪樂趣......“水療中心有目的”節目在該水療中心羅森讓組盡情享受,同時回饋他人

新聞稿

水療中心捐贈 $20 以集團為每50分鐘或更長時間按摩選擇的慈善, 面部或身體護理預訂

欲了解更多信息, 聯繫方式:
瑪麗Deatrick, 眾議院
407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com

奧蘭多 (十月. 28, 2014) - 再也不能把“有罪樂趣”適用於奢華水療 - 至少不是當按摩, 面部或身體護理被黃牌警告與一群朋友, 在水療中心,在中心的羅森家人或同事. 屢獲殊榮的國際大道酒店已經推出了“溫泉有目的”的程序,允許團體盡情享受在水療中心,並在同一時間, 退給他們選擇的慈善事業.

任何規模的群體 - 無論是同事, 閨蜜, 夫婦, 家庭, 鄰居或慈善團體 - 有資格參與該計劃. 預訂溫泉有目的的程序, 從組中的一個組織者將與水療中心禮賓選擇一個或多個日期. 然後,, 該組的成員叫水療中心 407-996-1248 通過識別他們的慈善機構和指定日預訂他們的個人護理(s). 然後,他們可以從主機的按摩選擇, 面部護理和身體護理的水療中心網站詳細, www.thespaatrosencentre.com. 在羅森中心水療中心將捐贈 $20 對於每一個50分鐘的服務, $30 對於每一個80分鐘的服務,選擇該集團的慈善事業. 水療中心還提供完整的美髮服務,包括指甲.

“我們有目的的程序Spa提供放鬆身心的同時為身體和靈魂,“丹尼斯·史密斯說:, 溫泉, 身體素質 & 禮品專櫃經理, 水療中心的羅森中心. “這是一個內疚,免費的方式不僅能享受一個輕鬆的SPA治療,但也使您所選擇的慈善事業的顯著貢獻,並享受美好時光與朋友, 家人或同事。“

作為其服務的一部分, 客人在水療中心在羅森中心也將邀請放鬆私人淑女紳士的休閒室和樣品免費的健康小吃和熱茶. 前或其後的治療, 他們可以享受蒸汽房, 在奧林匹克規模的游泳池放鬆,或在酒店的健身中心鍛煉身體. 酒店提供免費的, 無壓力代客泊車設有私人入口為所有溫泉的客人.

這些誰預訂的服務 50 分鐘以上也有資格領取 10 在水療零售產品折優惠, 香檳和一杯免費 $20 水療中心優惠券對在隨後的訪問任何50分鐘的治療有效.

團體邀請,使他們在一起的時間更特別通過採取羅森中心屢獲殊榮的餐飲服務優勢. 從親密的午餐會,以交流招待會, 在羅森中心水療中心可以打造完美的健康為基礎的活動.

用目的節目的溫泉不能一起使用的任何其他特殊, 折扣或特殊價格水療套餐或促銷活動. 取消政策和所有適用的水療中心必須遵循以下規則. 慈善捐款將用於在當天全額支付所有的現實化服務進行(s) 選.

該水療中心羅森中心開放時間為每日 9 上午. 以 9 比前收市價. 欲了解更多信息或預訂溫泉約會, 通話 407-996-1248 或訪問 www.spaatrosencentre.com.

All posts by wilson.dejesus

Award-Winning Rosen Centre Hotel Introduces Spectacular New First-of-its Kind Family Tradition This Season – Holidays on Ice!

Press Releases

Professionally Produced Outdoor Ice Skating Show Features Sought-After Pro and Competitive Skaters from Across the U.S.

For more information, contact:
Mary Deatrick, DPR
407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com

ORLANDO (Oct. 21, 2014) — The holidays have always been a special time to visit Orlando, but this year, the award-winning Rosen Centre Hotel on International Drive is helping both visitors and locals create a new fun-filled family tradition – Holidays on Ice at Rosen Centre.

Celebrating its inaugural year, Holidays on Ice at Rosen Centre is Orlando’s only professionally produced poolside, outdoor, theatrical ice skating extravaganza. Nowhere else in Orlando – or perhaps the world – can guests sit outdoors next to a beautiful Olympic-size tropical swimming pool, surrounded by swaying palm trees, enjoying average December in Orlando highs of 72.9° F – all while watching an incredible ice skating and light show. This intimate and totally unique setting places guests as close as an arm’s length from a cast of six highly sought-after competitive and professional skaters, hand selected from around the United States especially for the Rosen Centre show.

The holiday-themed spectacular features individual, couples and ensemble performances set to traditional holiday music “with a twist.” Dazzling, custom-designed costumes adorned with sparkling Swarovski™ crystals add to the ambiance of the evening show, particularly during the jaw-dropping opening number, “Let There Be Light,” which literally lights up the entire Rosen Centre hotel – all 24 floors! There’s also a little comedy in the 45-minute production, as skaters present a light-hearted spoof of Olympic skating rivalries.

The show was written and produced specifically for Rosen Centre by professional figure skater, Alex Wilfand, owner of Ice Creative Entertainment. Wilfand has produced ice skating events worldwide for organizations including Disney on Ice, the National Hockey League and Gaylord Palms Resorts, as well as numerous music video and television events.

Wilfand personally selected the cast for Holidays on Ice, including four female and two male skaters, many of whom skate professionally for globally touring productions including Disney on Ice and for major theme parks and entertainment companies around the world. Many are former championship competitive figure skaters and ice dancers who have risen through the ranks of state, regional, sectional and national competitions before turning professional. One member of the cast is currently training for the 2018 Winter Olympic Games in PyeongChang, South Korea. The cast comes from as far as Texas, California and Washington State, while one is a Winter Park, Fla. native.

Wilfand is confident that Holidays on Ice at Rosen Centre will make a big splash in Orlando. “There are many things to do in Orlando over the holidays, but there has never been anything like this before. Holidays on Ice is a completely one-of-a-kind show, like nothing you will ever see anywhere else,” he explained. “Guests will be able to see these incredible skaters up close and feel like a part of the show, all while sitting in a beautiful outdoor poolside setting under the stars. It promises to be truly magical.”

Todd Frappier, Director of Sales and Marketing for Rosen Centre agrees. “Everybody is looking for something special to do during the holiday season, so we are proud to provide Rosen Centre guests as well as local residents with a brand new holiday tradition that’s both affordable and entertaining for the whole family.”

Holidays on Ice at Rosen Centre is offered nightly Thursday through Sunday evenings from Thanksgiving, Nov. 27, until Dec. 28, including Christmas Day, as well as on Dec. 31, New Year’s Eve. Two shows are offered nightly on Fridays and Saturdays. Each show includes a pre-show meet and greet with the cast and performances by carolers, as well as a post-performance photo opportunity with the cast. Tickets for Holidays on Ice are $25 per person; children under age 3 are complimentary.

Guests who dine at Rosen Centre, including the new Harry’s Poolside Bar & Grill, can purchase a show ticket at a significant discount (some restrictions apply). Special discounts also are available for those who purchase the Thanksgiving or Christmas Day

To make it a truly memorable evening, Rosen Centre is offering specially priced accommodations packages including Holidays on Ice tickets. Visit www.rosencenter.com/holidays for specific dates and show times, to make dining or accommodations reservations and to pre-purchase tickets. Holidays on Ice is also accepting bookings for corporate holiday parties, birthday parties and other private events. Please call 407-996-6155.

The Holidays on Ice skating rink will be open for public skating Friday, Saturday and Sunday afternoons during the show season, as well as Dec. 22-30. Price is $12 per person which includes skate rental and two hours of skating time on the synthetic rink. And, for just $15, guests of all ages can book a 15-minute private skating lesson with one of the stars of the show.

About Alex Wilfand

Alex Wilfand, owner of Ice Creative Entertainment, has produced ice skating events worldwide for organizations including Disney on Ice, the National Hockey League, Gaylord Palms Resorts and the University of Central Florida, as well as various music video and television events. Skating since age 7, Wilfand trained in Boston and rose through the ranks as a national competitor, along with Olympians including Alexi Yagudin of Russia and Surya Bonaly of France. He toured globally as a soloist with Disney on Ice, portraying some of Disney’s most beloved characters, before being tapped as a global casting consulting for The Walt Disney Company and assisting in the creation of Tokyo Disneyland’s White Holiday Ice Skating Parade. He is a member of the Professional Figure Skaters Association and was recently inducted into the United States Figure Skating Association’s Theatrical Skating Committee. Over the years, he has coached numerous national medalists and international competitors.

No More Guilty Pleasures… “Spa with a Purpose” Program at The Spa at Rosen Centre Lets Groups Pamper Themselves while Giving Back to Others

Press Releases

Spa Donates $20 to Group’s Charity of Choice for Every 50-Minute or More Massage, Facial or Body Treatment Booked

For more information, contact:
Mary Deatrick, DPR
407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com

ORLANDO (Oct. 28, 2014) — No longer can the phrase “guilty pleasure” apply to a pampering spa treatment – at least not when that massage, facial or body treatment is booked with a group of friends, family or colleagues at The Spa at Rosen Centre. The award-winning International Drive hotel has introduced a “Spa with a Purpose” program that allows groups to pamper themselves at the spa and at the same time, give back to a charitable cause of their choice.

Groups of any size – whether they are coworkers, girlfriends, couples, families, neighbors or charitable groups – are eligible to participate in the program. To book a Spa with a Purpose program, one organizer from the group will work with the spa concierge to select a date or dates. Then, members of the group call the spa at 407-996-1248 to book their individual treatments by identifying their charity and designated day(s). They may then choose from a host of massages, facials and body treatments detailed on the spa website, www.thespaatrosencentre.com. The Spa at Rosen Centre will donate $20 for each 50-minute service and $30 for each 80-minute service to the group’s charity of choice. The spa also offers complete salon services including nails.

“Our Spa with a Purpose program offers pampering for both the body and for the soul,” said Denise Smith, Spa, Fitness & Gift Shoppe Manager, The Spa at Rosen Centre. “It’s a guilt-free way not only to treat yourself to a relaxing spa treatment but also to make a significant contribution to the charitable cause of your choice and to enjoy quality time with friends, family or coworkers.”

As part of their service, guests at The Spa at Rosen Centre also will be invited to unwind in private ladies’ and gentlemen’s relaxation rooms and sample complimentary healthy snacks and hot teas. Before or after their treatments, they can enjoy the steam room, relax by the Olympic-size swimming pool or work out in the hotel’s fitness center. The hotel offers complimentary, stress-free valet parking with a private entrance for all spa guests.

Those who book a service of 50 minutes or more also are eligible to receive a 10 percent discount on spa retail products, a complimentary glass of champagne and a $20 spa coupon valid toward any 50-minute treatment on a subsequent visit.

Groups are invited to make their time together even more special by taking advantage of Rosen Centre’s award-winning catering services. From intimate luncheons to networking receptions, The Spa at Rosen Centre can create the perfect wellness-based event.

The Spa with a Purpose program cannot be used in conjunction with any other specials, discounts or specially priced spa packages or promotions. Cancellation policy and all applicable spa guidelines must be followed. The charitable donation will be made for all actualized services paid in full on the day(s) selected.

The Spa at Rosen Centre is open daily from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. For more information or to book spa appointments, call 407-996-1248 or visit www.spaatrosencentre.com.