Banquets & Restauration

Banquets et restauration Menus

Chaque réunion et événement est renforcée par le superbe professionnalisme du Centre Rosen® banquet et de personnel de restauration de l'hôtel. Ces spécialistes prévoient, préparer et exécuter parfaitement les restauration et de boissons expériences qui sont si importants pour votre satisfaction et ultime succès de réunion.

Un service exceptionnel et une attention aux détails marquent toutes les affaires, de la pause café occasionnels à pleinement sur le thème, fonctions richement décorées. Maîtres culinaires du monde entier créent des plats de qualité incroyable et une saveur impressionnante. Nos salles de bal magnifiques, élégantes salles de réunions et piscine tropicale cour offrent une toile de fond intéressante pour tous les événements.

Les lecteurs de Réunions & Conventions le magazine a honoré Rosen Centre® with the Gold Platter Award for excellence in food and beverage, ainsi qu'un Gold Key Award indiquant l'hôtel comme une superbe maison tout autour des réunions.

Un ordinateur de bureau ou ordinateur portable est nécessaire pour afficher le contenu de cette page!

Rosen Centre
© 2018 Rosen Centre® Hôtel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, Floride 32819 | (407) 996-9840 | Fax: (407) 996-2659 | Conditions d'utilisation | Politique de confidentialité
Réservations (800) 204-7234
Orlando SEO & amp; Web Design By: Web Solutions d'Amérique

Banquets & Catering

Every meeting and event is enhanced by the superb professionalism of Rosen Centre Hotel’s banquet and catering staff. These specialists plan, prepare and flawlessly execute the dining and beverage experiences that are so important to your satisfaction and ultimate meeting success.

Exceptional service and attention to detail mark all affairs, from casual coffee breaks to fully-themed, lavishly decorated functions. Culinary masters from around the world create dishes of incredible quality and impressive flavor. Our stunning ballrooms, elegant meeting rooms and tropical poolside courtyard offer an appealing backdrop for every event.

Readers of Meetings & Conventions magazine have honored Rosen Centre with the Gold Platter Award for excellence in food and beverage, as well as a Gold Key Award denoting the hotel as an all-around outstanding meetings property.

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

Rosen Centre
© 2017 Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 | (407) 996-9840 | Fax: (407) 996-2659 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Reservations (800) 204-7234
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America