會議中心酒店

羅森Centre®酒店是奧蘭治縣會議中心在奧蘭多的錨酒店之一. 它位於街對面,並通​​過人行天橋,提供行人提供一個安全和方便的方式來訪問會議中心相連. 本 $2 千萬努力羅森酒店投資 & 度假村集團在開業 2011 並提供方便的慣例觀眾從會議中心到酒店得到快速, 它的餐廳和會議室.

奧蘭治縣會議中心是全國第二大會展中心,擁有超過 2 萬平方英尺的展覽空間. 這令人印象深刻的空間承載了 250 每年的活動是由參加過 1.4 萬人. 接近奧蘭多會展中心也讓羅森Centre®酒店優越的地理位置為熱情好客,或者你可以舉辦任何公約有關的活動.

羅森Centre®酒店設備齊全的住宿和世界一流的服務, 在奧蘭治縣會議中心以及其字面的連接, 使參加奧蘭多會議時留下的最好的地方.

聯繫羅森Centre®在 (407) 996-9840 或電郵至 sales@rosenhotels.com 今天預訂奧蘭多會議酒店房間.

台式機或筆記本電腦需要此頁面上查看內容!

羅森中心
© 2018 羅森中心® 酒店, 9840 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州 32819 | (407) 996-9840 | 傳真: (407) 996-2659 | 招聘 | 使用條款 | 隱私政策
預訂 (800) 204-7234
奧蘭多搜索引擎優化和放大器;網頁設計: Web解決方案 美國

Convention Center Hotel

Rosen Centre Hotel is one of the anchor hotels of the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando. It is located just across the street and connected by Skywalk which provides pedestrians with a safe and easy way to access the convention center. This $2 million endeavor funded by Rosen Hotels & Resorts opened in 2011 and provides easy access for convention goers to get quickly from the convention center to the hotel, its restaurants and meeting spaces.

The Orange County Convention Center is the second largest convention center in the country and boasts over 2 million square feet of exhibition space. This impressive space hosts over 250 events annually that are attended by over 1.4 million people. The proximity to the Orlando Convention Center also makes the Rosen Centre Hotel a prime location for hospitality suites or any convention-related events you may be hosting.

Rosen Centre Hotel’s well-appointed accommodations and world-class service, as well as its literal connection to the Orange County Convention Center, make it the best place to stay when attending an Orlando convention.

Contact the Rosen Centre at (407) 996-9840 or email us at sales@rosenhotels.com to book your Orlando convention hotel room today.

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2014 Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 • (407) 996-9840 • Fax: (407) 996-2659
Reservations (800) 204-7234
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America