Executive Ballroom

預訂:

(800) 204.7234

獲取特別 & 更新

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 

褒獎

我們很自豪,無可挑剔的服務和卓越奉獻,我們提供給我們的客人每天. 請花點時間來看看我們的一些客人不得不說他們的經驗羅森中心酒店.


“整個酒店玫瑰之際!”

親愛的哈里斯,

既然你是這樣的一個組成部分,在早期階段的C. ŗ. 巴德在羅森中心舉行的全球銷售會議, 我還以為是裝修的,你聽到第一手的客戶端和我的經驗.

從第一階段的網站尋找和談判與您的銷售人員鐘的工作人員到最後的道別, 這個程序是 5 明星! 朱莉Ryczak是徹底和永遠深諳有關該物業,非常準備有關客戶端! 她留長的過程後,已經取得的銷售,並提供了一個連續性,不勝感激.

式系列和薩米拉精湛的專業人士,並留在房間列表的頂部是難以置信, 變化, 和補充. 他們的勤奮是太棒了,它們的響應時間快如閃電!

馬克·布爾克是驚人的! 他花了很多時間籌備組吸收這個程序的複雜性. 這種敬業精神獲得一個完美的程序. 他的工作人員, 各級, 精湛,有一個夢幻般的態度. 一旦網站, 他和你的整個管理團隊是非常動手,所有主要功能,並參與解決提出的任何挑戰.

廚師和他的工作人員在準備美味佳餚,幾乎是難以置信的 2,000 人. 他們的介紹, 是否鍍或自助的, 是一個藝術作品! 與會者都贊不絕口的食物!

上升之際,整個酒店提供的服務和質量,是驚人的. 我一直在這個行業超過 20 年,這是我曾經操作的最佳方案之一, 由於你的酒店和工作人員的不小的一部分. 你有一個很好的組羅森誰在真正意義上的一個非常完整的團隊運作. 使用C. ŗ. 巴德和三位一體的風險投資公司, 公司, 發現你的財產的合作是互惠互利的,一個夢幻般的體驗.

恭喜所有!

誠摯,

德博拉ĝ的. 火爐
三位一體創投總統, 公司.


“完美無瑕的經驗。”

我們的Dealix團隊衷心感謝你和你的酒店的工作人員在我們的二月完美的待客. 7-14 事件.

經驗是完美無缺的. 餐飲工作人員是非常及時和準確的訂單. 手傳入開胃時間, 美味而勻稱. 一般等待工作人員非常靈活,總是看到完整的食物拼盤. 房間很乾淨和高檔, 適合我們所有高管. 貴賓服務提供給我們的工作人員大為讚賞.

馬克處理我們的需求和特殊要求的專業程度最高的. 馬克自己在一天的時間. 他經常訪問我們的行政套房,以確保最高質量交付. 馬克絕對是幫助我們實現 100 % 顧客滿意度.

根據我們的經驗,超過 50 事件在美國各地的各類酒店, 其中包括四季酒店和麗思卡爾頓酒店, 我們從來沒有這麼多的對待像皇室比羅森中心.

迪安 - 維勒加斯
企業服務總監
Dealix公司


“謝謝你一個舒適和愉快事件”

嗨,約翰,

代表普拉特 & 惠特尼加拿大公司, 我想祝賀你和你的員工再一次使我們你酒店逗留一個舒適和愉快的事件.

我們的 “日落慶典” 好客的功能非常理解我們的管理人員和眾多客戶參加我們的一些精美的食物下降,當然, 喝一兩杯. 我們收到了很多讚美之詞的場地和食品服務,而在大會會場上,在最後的日子裡NBAA

請通過我們的感激之情道格Ribley的和他的員工後,我們的小組中最專業的時尚. 他的援助使我們度過一個難忘的經驗是無價的.

再次, 謝. 我們期待著羅森中心合力 - 2010年世博會為即將到來的事件在三月.

此致,

Robert Milonja的
普拉特 & 惠特尼加拿大公司.


“一切都 5 全線星!”

感謝你和你的員工使我們的全球服務會議有史以來最好的只是快速注意到!. 我仍然得到積極的反饋幾乎每個人都在公司,我感謝我的完美的執行和真正精彩的事件!

作為一個事件管理器, 我不可能像我一樣上週的明媚沒有巨大的任務由你的團隊執行. 卡拉從未眨了眨眼睛,當我問她做什麼,她總是願意幫助我. 正如我以前說過的, 我仍然相信你的團隊在酒店睡覺! 他們總是在那裡準備幫我,每個團隊的工作非常出色,對方對他們有任何要求,我臨危受命,不拖延. 從宴會經理的A / V隊, 連負責的鄉親保持浴室, 一切 5 全線明星!

如果我們再次去到奧蘭多, 它一定會羅森中心!

卡倫·凱莉
CTSM活動經理
Secure Computing公司

Executive Ballroom

Reservations:

(800) 204.7234

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 

Testimonials

We are proud of the impeccable service and dedication to excellence that we provide to our guests everyday. Please take a moment to see what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Rosen Centre Hotel.


“The Entire Hotel Rose to The Occasion!”

Dear Harris,

Since you were such an integral part in the early stages of the C. R. Bard Global Sales Meeting held at Rosen Centre, I thought it fitting that you hear first hand of the client’s and my experience.

From the first stages of site searching and negotiating with your Sales staff to the final goodbyes by the bell staff, this program was 5 star! Julie Ryczak was thorough and always well versed regarding the property and very prepared regarding the client! She stayed with the process long after the sale had been made and provided a continuity that was greatly appreciated.

Carema and Samira were consummate professionals and were incredible in staying on top of room list, changes, and additions. Their diligence was fantastic and their response time was lightning fast!

Marc Bourque was phenomenal! He spent many hours absorbing the intricacies of this program in preparation for the group. This dedication was rewarded with a flawless program. His staff, at all levels, were superb and had a fantastic attitude. Once on site, he and your entire management team were very hands on and were there for all major functions and involved in solving any challenges that were presented.

Chef and his staff were incredible in preparing culinary delights for almost 2,000 people. Their presentation, whether plated or on buffet, was a work of art! The attendees all raved about the food!

The entire hotel rose to the occasion and provided service and quality that were amazing. I have been in this business for over 20 years and this was one of the best programs I have ever operated, due in no small part to your hotel and staff. You have an excellent group at the Rosen who operate in the truest sense of a very complete team. Both C. R. Bard and Trinity Ventures, Inc., found the partnership with your property to be mutually rewarding and a fantastic experience.

Congratulations to All!

Sincerely,

Deborah G. Burner
President Trinity Ventures, Inc.


“The Experience was Flawless.”

Our Dealix team would like to thank you and your hotel staff for the perfect hospitality during our Feb. 7-14 event.

The experience was flawless. The catering staff were very prompt and accurate with orders. The hand-passed appetizers were on time, delicious and well-proportioned. The general wait staff were very flexible and always seen with full platters of food. The rooms were very clean and upscale, perfect for all of our executives. The VIP services provided to our staff were greatly appreciated.

Marc handled our needs and special requests with the highest degree of professionalism. Marc made himself available at all times of the day. He frequently visited our executive suites to ensure the highest quality of deliverables. Marc definitely helped us achieve 100 % Guest Satisfaction.

In our experience with over 50 events at various hotels around the United States, which includes the Four Seasons and the Ritz-Carlton, we have never been treated so much like royalty than at the Rosen Centre.

Dean Villegas
Director of Corporate Services
Dealix Corporation


“Thank You For A Pleasant and Enjoyable Event”

Hi John,

On behalf of Pratt & Whitney Canada, I would like to congratulate you and your staff for once again making our stay at you hotel a pleasant and enjoyable event.

Our “Sunset Celebration” hospitality function was very well appreciated by our executives and the many customers who dropped in to join us for some fine food and of course, a drink or two. We received many words of praise for the venue and food service while on the convention floor during the final days of NBAA

Please pass on our gratitude to Doug Ribley and his staff for looking after our group in a most professional fashion. His assistance was invaluable in making our stay a memorable experience.

Once again, thank-you. We look forward to returning to Rosen Centre for the upcoming Heli-Expo event in March.

Regards,

Robert Milonja
Pratt & Whitney Canada.


“Everything was 5 Stars Across the Board!”

Just a quick note to thank you and your staff for making our Worldwide Services Conference the best ever!. I’m still getting positive feedback from almost everyone in the company thanking me for my flawless execution and for a truly wonderful event!

As an Events Manager, I cannot possibly shine as bright as I did last week without the enormous tasks executed by your team. Cara never blinked when I asked her to do anything and she was always ready to help me. As I’ve said before, I still believe your team sleeps at the hotel! They were always there ready to help me and each team worked very well with each other and stepped in without delay on any request I had for them. From the banquet managers to the A/V team, to even the folks responsible for keeping up the bathrooms, everything was 5 star across the board!

If we go to Orlando again, it will definitely be the Rosen Centre!

Karen Carey
CTSM Events Manager
Secure Computing Corporation

 

Switch to our mobile site