水療健身 & 康樂

羅森中心酒店在奧蘭多縱容客人提供卓越的娛樂數組. 酒店還提供了完美的基地,探索魔術的神奇景點, 附近所有. 會議代表們可以很容易地擴展他們的商務旅行變成一次在一個千載難逢的家庭度假. 蹲點包配有特別優惠的價格和靈活調度.


水療護理 水療中心的羅森中心 工作人員努力通過提供現代治療方法,以滿足您的個性化需求. 開始放鬆你的身體和靈魂在我們的全方位Spa健康服務. 您將純粹的寵愛與我們的面部, 按摩和身體護理.

讓你所有的感官都活著,你的身體是healthfully恢復你的精神刺激精美. 請與您的治療師的專業技術和治療方法可能不能上市諮詢.
訪問網站


景點 從酒店的理想地點, 客人是從奧蘭多海洋世界和奧蘭多環球影城度假區和僅五分鐘 10 從迪士尼世界®度假分鐘. 瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部高爾夫球場就在附近和種類繁多的購物和娛樂的選擇是在很短的步行路程. 客戶服務很樂意安排景點門票和交通, 高爾夫開球時間, 旅遊和更多.


首選開球時間 在瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部首選開球時間和價格. 瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部, 在國際大道地區的心臟地帶, 是只有半英里距離奧蘭治縣會議中心不到 10 從奧蘭多環球影城度假區分鐘.
我們首選的開球時間
… 或致電 (407) 996-9933.

台式機或筆記本電腦需要此頁面上查看內容!

© 2014 羅森中心酒店, 9840 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州 32819 • (407) 996-9840 •傳真: (407) 996-2659
預訂 (800) 204-7234
奧蘭多搜索引擎優化和放大器;網頁設計: Web解決方案 美國

Spa Fitness & Recreation

The Rosen Centre Hotel in Orlando indulges its guests with an array of superior recreation. The hotel also offers the perfect base to explore Orlando’s magical attractions, all nearby. Meeting delegates can easily expand their business trip into once-in-a-lifetime family vacations. Extended stay packages feature specially discounted rates and flexible scheduling.


Spa Treatments The Spa at Rosen Centre staff strives to fulfill your individual needs by providing contemporary treatments. Relaxation begins for your body and soul in our full-service health spa. You will be purely pampered with our facial, massage and body treatments.

Let all your senses come alive as your body is healthfully restored and your spirit beautifully stimulated. Please consult with your therapist for specialized techniques and therapies which may not be listed.
Visit Website


Attractions From the hotel’s ideal location, guests are five minutes from SeaWorld® Orlando and Universal Orlando Resort® and just 10 minutes from Walt Disney World® Resort. Shingle Creek Golf Club golf is close by and a huge variety of shopping and entertainment choices are within a short walk. Guest Services gladly arranges attraction tickets and transportation, golf tee times, tours and more.


Preferred Tee Times Preferred tee times and rates at Shingle Creek Golf Club. Shingle Creek Golf Club, at the heart of International Drive area, is only ½ mile from the Orange County Convention Center and less than 10 minutes from Universal Orlando Resort®.
Our Preferred Tee Times
… or call (407) 996-9933.

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2014 Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 • (407) 996-9840 • Fax: (407) 996-2659
Reservations (800) 204-7234
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America